Image

Strawberries and Cream Tart

Strawberries and Cream Tart

I found this recipe for a summery tart which I made with freshly picked strawberries. The crust fell apart since my graham cracker to butter ratio was a little off, but it was still really good.

9 responses to “Strawberries and Cream Tart

  1. That picture is so beautiful.

  2. That looks so good!!!

  3. That looks so delicious! Did you pick the strawberries yourself?

  4. Hi Matthew! I’m so glad that you liked my recipe 🙂 Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the crust… Your tart looks absolutely beautiful though. Those strawberries are just gorgeous! Cheers 🙂

    • Yes, thanks for posting the recipe! I wasn’t too careful when measuring the crust ingredients, so it’s my fault. I’ll just have to make it again!

Leave a Reply

