Ice Cream Pie

Matthew: Well, I finally got around to using the hot fudge sauce in a delicious ice cream pie.  The whole thing was pretty quick to put together and was really tasty.  And, I made a video to go along!  Here’s the recipe and video:

Butter-Pecan Pie

4 responses to “Ice Cream Pie

  1. I liked the belly flops!!! Thanks for all of the tips on staying cool! Especially the chilled water!

  2. Great video! Very creative! I could go for some of that ice cream pie to cool off.

  3. 1. I love pie.
    2. I love ice cream.
    3. I love hot fudge… even when it’s cold.

    In summary, this was delicious!

Leave a Reply

