Mini Pecan Tarts

Flori: I wanted to bake something nice for my English class for Thanksgiving, so I had to find good recipes. I made 12 delicious looking pumpkin muffins with walnuts in them and also wanted to find a sweet treat for them. So I found this recipe for Mini Pecan Tarts. They were pretty easy to make and look delicious. I will have to test them tonight before bringing them to school tomorrow. I will comment on the taste then.

4 responses to “Mini Pecan Tarts

  1. Wow! I’m really impressed that you tried these and that they turned out so well. I’m sure your class will enjoy them. 🙂

  2. They look great! I’d like to try one right now. Too bad I have to wait for Thanksgiving tomorrow to get lots of good treats.

  3. Those look really good! Your students are lucky to have such a good teacher.

  4. I must have missed this one but those look REALLY yummy!

Leave a Reply

