Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Squares

Bill:  Since I have a daughter that is a pumpkin/squash enthusiast, I thought it was time to make something with one of her favorite ingredients.  Well actually, we had some left over pumpkin after Matt and Jill had made some great pancakes recently.  Anyway… I found this recipe which was easy to make and tasted great.  It was a good “fall” dessert to go along with the roasted vegetable soup that I made this week.

5 responses to “Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Squares

  1. They were really good- moist and chocolatey! Good thing I am married to a good baker as well as good cook!

  2. Looks really good! I wish I had some right now!

  3. Those look really yummy! Good job on the ingredient selection.

  4. I made these yesterday afternoon. They are delicious! Matt and I each had two during snack time at work.

  5. I just made these yesterday and they turned out great! I even used more pumpkin than called for (the whole can). These will be good at snack time again!

Leave a Reply

