Peanut Butter Crusted Sweet Potatoes

Flori: Since I am always looking for delicious things to eat, Katie sent me this recipe for Peanut Butter Crusted Sweet Potatoes. She was not really sure if the combination of sweet potatoes and peanut butter would really be a good idea – but after making and tasting them, I have to strongly DISAGREE. They were easy to make and absolutely delicious. A definite do-over!

4 responses to “Peanut Butter Crusted Sweet Potatoes

  1. These sound really interesting. I’d like to try some!

  2. Katie, you are lucky to have such a great chef at home!

  3. I definitely am impressed that you were so adventuresome… and that they turned out! I think you’ll have to convince your parents to grow some sweet potatoes in their garden next summer.

  4. I do like sweet potatoes and peanut butter, so I will definitely try this recipe soon!

Leave a Reply

