Marzipan Chocolate Chip Cookies

Flori: My sweet tooth called today and of course I answered right away. I decided to try a new kind of cookie and so I used this recipe for Peanut Butter Chocolate Chips Cookies but I substituted the Peanut Butter with Marzipan. I don´t know if anybody has ever tried that combination of Marzipan and chocolate chips in a cookie, but they turned out really well and tast AMAZING.

3 responses to “Marzipan Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. Looks good! Way to be creative in substituting ingredients.

  2. They make the apartment smell good too!

  3. Oooh, I bet I would like those!

Leave a Reply

