Easy Fish Stew

Florian: I found some frozen fish in our freezer and since Katie is in a soup-mood lately, I decided to make Easy Fish Stew. The recipe wasn´t too hard to make and the stew really tasted good. If I had to do it again, I´d probably double the recipe to have more left-overs. But it was still enough for approx. 4-5 servings.

2 responses to “Easy Fish Stew

  1. I had never heard of fish stew before, but it was pretty tasty – a good weeknight meal!

  2. Katie, you are lucky to have such a good cook living with you!!

Leave a Reply

