Pumpkin-Peanut Butter-Chocolate Chip Muffins

Bill: Flori’s Peanut Butter Bars got me hungry for dessert.  When I was checking out his recipe, I found a link for Pumpkin-Peanut Butter-Chocolate Chip Muffins.  Since I had some pumpkin left over after making the Spiced Pumpkin Waffles, I decided to give this recipe a try.   As the recipe noted, the muffins came out soft, fluffy and very tasty.

3 responses to “Pumpkin-Peanut Butter-Chocolate Chip Muffins

  1. They really look tasty. Too bad I can´t have any….

  2. They were REALLY good! Moist and very pumpkinny!!!

Leave a Reply

