Maple Glazed Salmon and Sweet Potato Latkes

???????????????????????????????

Katie:  I’m not sure how I got so lucky to have people making me such delicious food, whether it was Dad’s homemade applesauce, Matt’s cinnamon rolls made from scratch, or Mom’s decadent desserts!  I was treated again this weekend to a great meal and a nice break from studying for finals.  Ken made this maple glazed salmon and sweet potato latkes.  The maple flavoring was wonderful with the salmon, and the latkes were a great accompaniment.  And he didn’t even let me do the dishes!

2 responses to “Maple Glazed Salmon and Sweet Potato Latkes

  1. Looks so good!! I’m hungry now!

  2. It does look really good! I bet it was a great meal!

Leave a Reply

